Would it be possible but at least the version number to remove?
Originally Posted by Kolbi Would it be possible but at least the version number to remove? We see no problem with removing only number version by customer - it is just very helpful with diagnostic in case of troubleshooting of bugs notices.
View Tag Cloud
Forum Rules