I am going to just disable VBET - per your instructions on how to upgrade :
"IMPORTANT UPGRADE NOTE FOR vBET 3.3.6: During upgrade, please import product file first, and then upload files. That's all - just switch order of those 2 steps"
It says nothing about editing any files - YOU MUST TELL PEOPLE BEFORE IF EDITING FILES IS NECESSARY -
Since this is your mistake you should be the one editing my files - so now I am going to lose everything I put into this product because your instructions are not clear - thanks




Reply With Quote
