Important: This page is using cookies (cookies). Using this website without turning off cookies in browser, means that you agree for using it.
Buy Now! Features Downloads Check vBET on vBulletin 5

Earn with us!

If you would like to start earning money with vBET join to Affiliate Program.
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Warning: require_once vbenterprisetranslator_cachecleaner.php

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    72

    Default Warning: require_once vbenterprisetranslator_cachecleaner.php

    Code:
    Warning: require_once(/usr/path/admincp/vbenterprisetranslator_cachecleaner.php) [function.require-once]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /usr/path/CORRECT ADMIN CP FOLDER/misc.php(2067) : eval()'d code on line 9
    
    Fatal error: require_once() [function.require]: Failed opening required '/usr/path/admincp/vbenterprisetranslator_cachecleaner.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/lib/php/') in /usr/path/CORRECT ADMIN CP FOLDER/misc.php(2067) : eval()'d code on line 9
    Hi

    This error occurs when I click the cache cleaner.
    This most likely happens because somewhere you did not take
    changed admincp folder name from config.php into account

    Just a hint

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    95

    Default

    There's a section in config.php called 'PATH TO ADMIN & MODERATOR CONTROL PANELS' and here are options:
    PHP Code:
    $config['Misc']['admincpdir'] = 'admincp';
    $config['Misc']['modcpdir'] = 'modcp'
    Modifications of these should help, but we'll investigate it precisely, if there's anything else, what might cause the error described above.

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    95

    Default

    Can you confirm, that the error still occurs?

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    11

    Default

    Sorry for the late reply**********.. YES of course I did that or I could not enter my admin panel.

    Could it be that my index.php is redirected (vbseo) to bfdiscussion (not renamed just redirected)

    Now what?

    I put a desktop shortcut to this thread so I don't forget to see your reply.
    Last edited by chick; 31-12-10 at 15:26. Reason: added info

  5. #5
    vBulletin Enterprise Translator (vBET) Staff
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,000

    Default

    hmm, I am still try to reproduce it. can you describe this what I should do and what I should change?

  6. #6
    vBulletin Enterprise Translator (vBET) Staff
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,000

    Default

    hello,
    I have a solution for you.

    1. go to admincp->Plugins & Products->Manage Products->
    2. in vBET product find admin_maintenance plugin
    3. in this plugin find:
    PHP Code:
    require_once(DIR'/admincp/vbenterprisetranslator_cachecleaner.php'); 
    4. and REPLACE with:
    PHP Code:
    require_once(DIR'/'.$vbulletin->config['Misc']['admincpdir'].'/vbenterprisetranslator_cachecleaner.php'); 
    5. save plugin
    6. test it.

    Solved, will be included in the next relase.
    Thanks for this info

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31