Important: This page is using cookies (cookies). Using this website without turning off cookies in browser, means that you agree for using it.
Buy Now! Features Downloads

Earn with us!

If you would like to start earning money with vBET join to Affiliate Program.
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 15 of 15

Thread: Early beta version of vBET 3.3.0 on this forum

  1. #11
    Michał Podbielski (vBET Staff) vBET's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    3,032
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default

    List is long, still open, and we are still working on 3.3.0

    We are already using early version on 2 our real forums to be sure that during lot of changes we didn't break something. We test all changes on our tests forums and additionally test it live

  2. #12
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    67

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by vBET View Post
    vbet_flag/ issues is solved already. If you want quick fix just add this line into vbenterprisetranslatoor_seo.php at the end of first if statement:
    Code:
    $_SERVER['QUERY_STRING'] = str_replace('vbet_lang='.$_GET['language'].'&redirected='.$_GET['redirected'], '', $_SERVER['QUERY_STRING']);
    /da/sv/ issue is still on TODO list, but this is easy one and for sure it will be corrected in 3.3.0
    Could you please show an example how its pasted into the code:

    Code:
    if(isset($_GET['vbet_lang'])) {
    if (false === strpos($_SERVER['REQUEST_URI'], '/'.$_GET['vbet_lang'].'/')) {
    $_GET['language'] = $_GET['vbet_lang'];
    $_GET['force_redirect'] = true;
    header("HTTP/1.1 301");
    } else {
    $_GET['language'] = $_GET['vbet_lang'];
    $_SERVER['REQUEST_URI'] = $_GET['redirected'];
    $_SERVER['HTTP_X_REWRITE_URL'] = $_SERVER['REQUEST_URI'];
    }
    $_SERVER['QUERY_STRING'] = str_replace('vbet_lang='.$_GET['language'].'&redirected='.$_GET['redirected'], '', $_SERVER['QUERY_STRING']);
    }
    if (isset($_COOKIE['vbet_language']) && !isset($_GET['language']) && false === strpos($_SERVER['REQUEST_URI'],'external.php')) {
    $_GET['language'] = $_COOKIE['vbet_language'];
    $_GET['force_redirect'] = true;
    }
    quoted above is the code presently live on my server - seems the line is already there?

    Just added language for cs today: site:www.thegame-online.dk/cs inurl:showthread - Google-søgning

    A lot of wierd urls are "indexed" (showing as indexed but no title text or description).
    Last edited by krisp; 26-12-09 at 01:43.

  3. #13
    Michał Podbielski (vBET Staff) vBET's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    3,032
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default

    Maybe you already get quick fix by PM

    About your issue - please open new thread in Bugs Report.

  4. #14
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    1

    Default sorry, but it is very informative

    amuse may i have a sample mailed to my box. thanks.

  5. #15
    Michał Podbielski (vBET Staff) vBET's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    3,032
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by John ferrok View Post
    amuse may i have a sample mailed to my box. thanks.
    You have sample on this forum - it is running on vBET 3.3.0. You can also try our free version vBET 2.x on your own forum

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33