المساعد الشخصي الرقمي

عرض النسخة الكاملة : vBET غياب الموظفين ل2 أيام عمل



vBET
07-07-10, 11:28
مرحبا :)

وبعد مينغ في مصلحة عملائنا وأود أن أعلن فريق oficially سوبورت vBET تكون غائبة في 08-11 يوليو. هو يوم عمل 2 + 2 أيام عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. من فضلك لا تخطط لأي التحديثات في هذه المرة -- ونحن لن يكون قادرا على مساعدتك في حالة بعض القضايا.

وأود أن نعتذر عن هذا الوضع الذي يحدث مرة الأولى في التاريخ vBET. وأنا أعلم أنه لا ينبغي أن يحدث من أي وقت مضى ، ولكن كامل بالفعل خططت ودفعت الاجازات قبل أن ينضم إلينا ، وأنا كان لي تخطيط العطلات واضعة في اعتبارها أن سوف يكون لي بديل. وبعبارة قصيرة : scrued الأول وأنا آسف حقا لذلك. كما سنقدم الاعتذار إضافية 1 شهر من التحديثات مجانا لجميع عملائنا.

اليوم سوف أقوم بإغلاق العديد من المسائل وأنا سوف تكون قادرة قبل الرحيل. أما الباقي فسيتم التعامل مع كميل -- انه سيكون على المنتدى منذ يوم الاثنين. سوف أكون في البحر ولذا فإنني لن يكون هناك إمكانية على الإطلاق للتعامل مع أي قضية -- من فضلك لا PM لي. الكتابة على المنتدى ، وذلك كميل سوف تكون قادرة على مساعدتك.

لجميع عملائنا : مرة أخرى آسف جدا ، ونأمل أن التحديثات 1 شهر مكافأة مجانية سوف تجعلك تشعر بأن نهتم لك.
لأصدقائي جميعا : تمنوا لي وقت كبير! :)

هتاف
ميكال

PS.
سوف أعطي additinal 1 شهر من التحديثات بعد عودتهم. وعدت من البحر 19 يوليو. لا تتردد في تذكير لي إذا كنت لن نرى بعد 20 أشهر إضافية.

kamilkurczak
13-07-10, 13:15
مرحبا ،

منتدى لدينا هو العمل مرة أخرى.
أنا وحدي الآن ، ولكن سأحاول مساعدة جميع!

StarBuG
14-07-10, 15:37
أتمنى لك رحلة جميلة

vBET
19-07-10, 07:25
مرحبا :)

أريد فقط أن أعلمك أن أعود مرة أخرى :) سمعت أن هناك بعض المسألة الخادم ، ولكن تم حلها بواسطة كميل. وأنا والاستجابة لجميع الوزراء والوظائف التي تتطلب دعمي ، بعد معالجة الأمور الأعمال القليلة ينتظرني بعد العطلات -- بما فيه الكفاية قريبا.

ولقد كانت زيارة رائعة ومازال -- جيدة لتكون مرة أخرى :)

Automatic Translations (Powered by Google, Microsoft®, Yandex, SDL Language Cloud, IBM Watson and Apertium):
AfrikaansAlbanianArabicBelarusianBulgarianCatalanChineseCroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFilipinoFinnishFrenchGalicianGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIcelandicIndonesianIrishItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianMacedonianMalayMalteseNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSerbianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwahiliSwedishTaiwaneseThaiTurkishUkrainianVietnameseWelshYiddish
Translated to other languages supported by vB Enterprise Translator 4.9.99

PDA

View Full Version : vBET staff absence for 2 business days



vBET
07-07-10, 11:28
Hi :)

Having in ming the best interest of our customers I would like oficially announce that vBET suport team will be absent in 8-11 July. It is 2 business days + 2 weekend days. Please do not plan any updates in this time - we will be not able to help you in case of some issues.

I would like to sorry for such situation which happens first time in vBET history. I know that it shouldn't ever happen, but Kamil already had planned and paid vacations before he join us and I was planning my vacations having in mind that I will have substitute. In short words: I scrued and I'm really sorry for that. As appologies we will give additional 1 month of free updates to all our customers.

Today I will close as many issues as I will be able before leave. The rest will handle Kamil - he will be on forum since Monday. I will be on the sea so I will have no possibility at all to handle any issue - please do not PM me. Write on forum, so Kamil will be able to help you.

For all our customers: Once again very sorry, and hope that 1 month of bonus free updates will make you feel that we care about you.
For all my friends: Wish me great time! :)

Cheers
Michal

PS.
I will give additinal 1 month of updates after return. I will back from sea 19th July. Feel free to remind me if you will not see additional month after 20th.

kamilkurczak
13-07-10, 13:15
Hi,

Our forum is working again.
I am alone now but I will try to help all!

StarBuG
14-07-10, 15:37
Have a nice trip

vBET
19-07-10, 07:25
Hi :)

I just want to let you know that I'm back again :) I heard, that there was some server issue, but it was solved by Kamil. I will response to all PM and posts requiring my support, just after handling few business things waiting for me after vacations - so soon enough.

Trip was wonderful and still - good to be back :)

AfrikaansAlbanianArabicBelarusianBulgarianCatalanChineseCroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFilipinoFinnishFrenchGalicianGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIcelandicIndonesianIrishItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianMacedonianMalayMalteseNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSerbianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwahiliSwedishTaiwaneseThaiTurkishUkrainianVietnameseWelshYiddish
Translated to other languages supported by vB Enterprise Translator 4.9.2