掌上电脑

查看完整版本: 被拒绝 支持的部落格



hmspain
22-04-10, 02:29
我们有V3.X和博客。博客似乎并不支持;我失去了一些东西?

vBET
22-04-10, 14:28
你是不是缺少什么 - 这是真正的 - 博客是不是由vBET vB3.x(下VB4,CMS还支持)

- 我们要支持它,但在这一刻,我们没有做到这一点的可能性。这是因为VB正式下降vB3.x博客的问题,我们将无法获得牌照,即使测试,即使我们要为它付出。

在这里你可以看到从vBulletin官方论坛上讨论的细节:
vBulletin社区论坛(http://www.vbulletin.com/forum/showthread.php?347580-Cannot-download-Publishing-Suite-3.x)

hmspain
04-05-10, 17:19
你是不是缺少什么 - 这是真正的 - 博客是不是由vBET vB3.x(下VB4,CMS还支持)

- 我们要支持它,但在这一刻,我们没有做到这一点的可能性。这是因为VB正式下降vB3.x博客的问题,我们将无法获得牌照,即使测试,即使我们要为它付出。

在这里你可以看到从vBulletin官方论坛上讨论的细节:
vBulletin社区论坛(http://www.vbulletin.com/forum/showthread.php?347580-Cannot-download-Publishing-Suite-3.x)

令人失望的,但当然,我理解你的立场。我们必须购买支持V3.8的尾部博客(2009年9月)。

vBET
04-05-10, 20:57
尽管如此,博客网页应该被翻译,就像任何其他的VB的网页(如果有global_complete钩是用于)。我们就不能充分的多语言支持(使邮件不能有不同的语言编写的)。

hmspain
04-05-10, 21:55
尽管如此,博客网页应该被翻译,就像任何其他的VB的网页(如果有global_complete钩是用于)。我们就不能充分的多语言支持(使邮件不能有不同的语言编写的)。

理解,并感谢您的提示问题答案,可能已经问一遍又一遍地:-)(我没有尝试搜索)LOL的问题。

Automatic Translations (Powered by Google, Microsoft®, Yandex, SDL Language Cloud, IBM Watson and Apertium):
AfrikaansAlbanianArabicBelarusianBulgarianCatalanChineseCroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFilipinoFinnishFrenchGalicianGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIcelandicIndonesianIrishItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianMacedonianMalayMalteseNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSerbianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwahiliSwedishTaiwaneseThaiTurkishUkrainianVietnameseWelshYiddish
Translations made by vB Enterprise Translator 4.9.99

PDA

View Full Version : Rejected Support for Blogging



hmspain
22-04-10, 02:29
We have V3.x and blogging. Blogging does not appear to be supported; am I missing something?

vBET
22-04-10, 14:28
You are not missing anything - this is the true - blogging is not supported by vBET on vB3.x (it is under vB4, also with CMS)

MORE - we want to support it, but at this moment we have no possibility to do it. It's because vB officially dropped blogging issue for vB3.x and we will not get license even for testing, even if we want to pay for it.

Here you can see details from discussion on official vBulletin forum:
vBulletin Community Forum (http://www.vbulletin.com/forum/showthread.php?347580-Cannot-download-Publishing-Suite-3.x)

hmspain
04-05-10, 17:19
You are not missing anything - this is the true - blogging is not supported by vBET on vB3.x (it is under vB4, also with CMS)

MORE - we want to support it, but at this moment we have no possibility to do it. It's because vB officially dropped blogging issue for vB3.x and we will not get license even for testing, even if we want to pay for it.

Here you can see details from discussion on official vBulletin forum:
vBulletin Community Forum (http://www.vbulletin.com/forum/showthread.php?347580-Cannot-download-Publishing-Suite-3.x)

Disappointing, but I certainly understand your position. We must have bought blogging at the tail end of support for V3.8 (September, 2009).

vBET
04-05-10, 20:57
Still blogs pages should be translated just like any other vB pages (if global_complete hook is used there). We just cannot give full multilingual support (so messages cannot be written in different languages there).

hmspain
04-05-10, 21:55
Still blogs pages should be translated just like any other vB pages (if global_complete hook is used there). We just cannot give full multilingual support (so messages cannot be written in different languages there).

Understood, and thank you for your prompt answer to a question that has probably been asked over and over :-) (I did try a search) LOL.

AfrikaansAlbanianArabicBelarusianBulgarianCatalanChineseCroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFilipinoFinnishFrenchGalicianGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIcelandicIndonesianIrishItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianMacedonianMalayMalteseNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSerbianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwahiliSwedishTaiwaneseThaiTurkishUkrainianVietnameseWelshYiddish
Translations made by vB Enterprise Translator 4.9.99