المساعد الشخصي الرقمي

عرض النسخة الكاملة : محرك الترجمة ربما جديدة: "بيجلوبال المتحد"



vBET
06-08-13, 09:16
مرحبا.

وجدنا حول محرك الترجمة الجديدة "بيجلوبال المتحد". ويبدو أن لديها الكثير من أزواج اللغات، وتسعير أفضل من جوجل ترجمة API (فقط الأحرف $15/1 م، لا 20 دولاراً مثل في جوجل).

نحن نعمل في هذه اللحظة في vBET التكامل مع vB5 (مع حقاً الكثير من القضايا، بسبب الانعدام التام تقريبا للوثائق)، ولكن سوف نبدأ العمل في الوقت نفسه على التكامل مع SDL بيجلوبال. في هذه اللحظة لا يمكننا قول أي شيء حول أداء بهم ولا نوعية، ولكن التسعير تبدو جيدة وهو يستند إلى HTTP حتى إذا لم نجد أي مفاجآت، وينبغي أن يكون من السهل جداً:) التكامل

أيضا إذا كنت تعرف محركات الترجمة الآلية الأخرى أعتقد أنها تستحق تكون متاحة من قبل vBET، الرجاء كتابة:)

vBET
06-08-13, 16:10
جيدا في هذه المرحلة بعد الاختبارات الأولى الفعل وجدنا القيد حقاً كبيرة واحدة-ترجمة واحد فقط مسموح لكل طلب. نأمل هذا سوف يتغير قريبا أو بعض الحل يكون ممكناً، لأن مع هذا القيد يستحيل استخدام API من جانب الأداء من طريقة العرض.

vBET
07-08-13, 23:42
كذلك حصلنا على المعلومات التي سوف تكون متاحة قريبا لطلب ترجمات عدة في طلب واحد. ونحن نبدأ التكامل الآن لأغراض بيتا. سوف نرى كيف سريعة سيتم تضمين التغييرات المطلوبة في "بيجلوبال المتحد".

vBET
09-08-13, 19:33
لذا نحن الفعل المتكاملة مع API. وهناك بعض المسائل في الجانب موفر، ولكن ما يثير الدهشة لطيف، ردودهم الموظفين سريعة جداً لكل البريد الإلكتروني، ويبدو أنهم يريدون حقاً أن التحسينات التي لا تزال تحتاج إلى هناك، ولكن هم أيضا في مرحلة بيتا الآن، ولذلك فمن الطبيعي.
في هذه اللحظة ونحن أثناء المناقشة مع موظفيها أنه يستحق أن تنتج لدينا بيتا الإفراج عن الآن أو الانتظار لتلك التحسينات.

ونحن سابقيكم على علم التقدم:)

vBET
14-08-13, 09:56
الموظفين BeGlobal SDL هي حقا مفيدة جدا. وصلنا بالفعل خططها للحصول على التحديثات القادمة. كما وصلنا من لهم الإختراق كيفية إرسال العديد من الترجمات في طلب واحد. ويبدو أن العمل وفقا لترجمة على الانترنت والذي يستخدم نفس المحرك. الآن نحن ذاهبون لتنفيذ ذلك في فبيت وسوف نستخدم ذلك حتى API الخاصة بهم ستدعم إرسال مجموعة من الترجمات. وسوف نقوم باختبار ذلك أيضا على ساحاتنا الحية، للتأكد من أنها على ما يرام.

vBET
15-08-13, 00:18
في هذه اللحظة أيضا يستخدم "بيجلوبال المتحد" في هذا المحفل بالذات، وأيضا في المنتدى vB3.x الحقيقية. ونحن سوف مراقبة سجلات لمعرفة هل كل شيء كل الحق:)

Automatic Translations (Powered by Google, Microsoft®, Yandex, SDL Language Cloud, IBM Watson and Apertium):
AfrikaansAlbanianArabicBelarusianBulgarianCatalanChineseCroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFilipinoFinnishFrenchGalicianGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIcelandicIndonesianIrishItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianMacedonianMalayMalteseNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSerbianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwahiliSwedishTaiwaneseThaiTurkishUkrainianVietnameseWelshYiddish
vBET 4.9.99 gives automatic translations

PDA

View Full Version : Perhaps new translation engine: SDL BeGlobal



vBET
06-08-13, 09:16
Hello.

We found out about new translation engine SDL BeGlobal. It seems that it has lot of language pairs, and better pricing than Google Translation API (only $15/1M characters, not $20 like in Google).

At this moment we are working on integration vBET with vB5 (with really lot of issues, because of practically complete lack of documentation), but we will start working simultaneously on integration with SDL BeGlobal. At this moment we are not able to say anything about their performance nor quality, but pricing looks good and it is based on HTTP so if we will not find any surprises, integration should be quite easy :)

Also if you know other automatic translation engines you think it is worth to be available by vBET, please write :)

vBET
06-08-13, 16:10
Well at this point after first tests we already found one really big limitation - only one translation is allowed per request. Hope this will be changed soon or some workaround will be possible, because with this limitation usage of the API is impossible from performance side of view.

vBET
07-08-13, 23:42
Well we got information that it will be available soon to ask for several translations in one request. We are starting integration right now for beta purposes. We will see how fast required changes will be included in SDL BeGlobal.

vBET
09-08-13, 19:33
So we are already integrated with the API. There are some issues on provider side, but what is nicely surprising, their staff responses very fast to each email and seems they really want to made improvements which are still needed there, but they are also in BETA stage now, so it is normal.
At this moment we are during discussion with their staff is it worth to produce our BETA release now or wait for their improvements.

We will keep you informed about progress :)

vBET
14-08-13, 09:56
SDL BeGlobal staff is really very helpful. We already got their plans for next updates. Also we got from them a hack how to send several translations in one request. It seems to be working according to online translation which is using same engine. Right now we are going to implement it in vBET and we will use it until their API will support sending array of translations. We will test it also on our live forums, to be sure that it is OK.

vBET
15-08-13, 00:18
At this moment SDL BeGlobal is also used on this very forum and also on vB3.x real forum. We will monitor logs to see does everything is all right :)

AfrikaansAlbanianArabicBelarusianBulgarianCatalanChineseCroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFilipinoFinnishFrenchGalicianGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIcelandicIndonesianIrishItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianMacedonianMalayMalteseNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSerbianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwahiliSwedishTaiwaneseThaiTurkishUkrainianVietnameseWelshYiddish
vBET 4.9.2 gives automatic translations