掌上电脑

查看完整版本: 已经完成 只翻译新主题



tavenger5
28-12-12, 22:16
我想提出一个功能,只添加翻译比规定的时间内新的线程。如果线程是早于指定的期间内,在一个给定的语言,但已被翻译提供翻译链接。

正因为如此,谷歌和其他机器人访问的网站的每一个页面,一切不必要的翻译可以追溯到10年前(在我的情况下)。这被证明是非常昂贵的。

Fabiano
29-12-12, 12:56
Excelente sugestão ***

vBET
29-12-12, 14:14
在这个时刻你可以做这样的事。不按日期,而是通过放置。它在一些特别的地方已经很老的所有线程,然后您可以添加在贝特配置的地方要忽略-然后它将不会转变。

应该有没有问题添加年龄筛选和不做翻译很老的线程数。我们将不会检查是那些已经翻译或不-这将是太贵了,(我们可以认为后有关稍后添加它作为另一个选项) 的性能。

请求被接受:)

tavenger5
29-12-12, 14:43
我想有我有的论坛包含旧存档的唯一线索。唯一的问题是我不想完全关闭翻译如果他们已经完成 (然后将只会浪费钱) 翻译工作。如果新安装的贝特在做,这不是一个问题。

谢谢您考虑。

vBET
30-12-12, 20:03
我们会想一想。仍-请考虑因为它将是您的用户更好的如果它将完全禁用或完全翻译,否则它将混乱-为什么那些是和那些不...

tavenger5
31-12-12, 20:41
在我案件中大多数用户都不会回到过去的 5 年和读线程-搜索引擎只是

vBET
04-01-13, 13:55
仍此搜索引擎会带你新交通从实际用户搜索。反正-因为我已经写了我们将致力于它:)

Marcin Kalak
14-01-13, 21:03
指定时间之后创建的日期后一个线程中的最后一篇的日期不转化线程吗?

tavenger5
15-01-13, 20:06
最后一篇的日期可能会更好地工作。如果一个职位是仍然相关,正在回答了,那么它应该很可能译。

Marcin Kalak
18-01-13, 12:34
谢谢你的建议。我们将对此功能进行工作。

tavenger5
17-02-13, 14:44
此外,还允许说我有 x 数量的线程翻译,但我不想再在所有翻译任何东西。没有任何方法来关闭但不移除所有的链接到这些网页的翻译。

在这种情况下我想保留标志链接那里翻译存在,但关闭标志的联系,所以任何新翻译。

这是一个例子,在内部的开关,说如果此线程完全这种语言翻译的显示标记链接

Marcin Kalak
18-02-13, 21:35
请使用功能请求创建一个新的主题。
请保持每个线程的一个问题。
新功能"只翻译新线程"已经完成,包括在展台-贝特 3.x 和贝特 4.x 版本。

tavenger5
02-03-13, 14:47
我已安装最新版本,和不幸的是这不起作用,我想它会。

问题是,如果使用、 旧线程然后天指定,已译成不再链接到。此外,该链接仍然存在,但获取被重定向到原始。我意识到在确定如果线程已被翻译,或不,是一项挑战,但我认为有必要对以前已完成的翻译不浪费钱去买。

tavenger5
02-03-13, 19:43
另外,如果以前翻译过的线程低于"不要翻译旧线程"门槛然后将有很多重建索引进行。如果有什么这不应该为若干天,但这一固定的日期,因此翻译不断不会过时。

Marcin Kalak
04-03-13, 10:32
如果重定向的主题然后你做不会亏钱翻译,因为它不发送以进行翻译。
从某一日期的翻译线程将在 http://www.vbenterprisetranslator.com/forum/vbet4-feature-requests/3354-dont-translate-anything-new-threads-but-keep-links-anything-translated.html 中。

Automatic Translations (Powered by Google, Microsoft®, Yandex, SDL Language Cloud and Apertium):
AfrikaansAlbanianArabicBelarusianBulgarianCatalanChineseCroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFilipinoFinnishFrenchGalicianGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIcelandicIndonesianIrishItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianMacedonianMalayMalteseNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSerbianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwahiliSwedishTaiwaneseThaiTurkishUkrainianVietnameseWelshYiddish
Translated to other languages supported by vB Enterprise Translator 4.9.2

PDA

View Full Version : Already done Only translate new threads



tavenger5
28-12-12, 22:16
I would like to suggest a feature to only add translation links to threads newer than a specified time period. If threads are older than the specified period, but have been translated in a given language, provide the translation link.

As it is, Google and other bots visit every page of the site, unnecessarily translating everything going back 10 years (in my case). This is proving to be very costly.

Fabiano
29-12-12, 12:56
Excellent suggestion ******

vBET
29-12-12, 14:14
At this moment you can do something like this. Not by date but by place. It you have all very old threads in some special place then you can add in vBET configuration the place to ignored - then it will not be translated.

There should be no problem with adding age filter and do not translate very old threads. We will not check are those already translated or not - this would be too costly for performance (we can think after about adding it later as another option).

Request accepted :)

tavenger5
29-12-12, 14:43
I suppose there are forums that I have that contain old archive only threads. The only problem is I don't want to turn off translations completely if they already have translations done (then I would just be wasting money). This wouldn't be a problem if i was doing a new installation of vBET.

Thanks for your consideration.

vBET
30-12-12, 20:03
We will think about this. Still - please consider that for your users it would be better if it will be disabled completely or translated completely, otherwise it will be confusing - why those are and those not...

tavenger5
31-12-12, 20:41
In my case most users aren't going back past 5 years and reading threads - only search engines are

vBET
04-01-13, 13:55
Still this search engines will bring you new traffic from real users searches. Anyway - as I already wrote we will work on it :)

Marcin Kalak
14-01-13, 21:03
Do not translate thread after a specified time after the date of the creation a thread or the date of the last post in the thread?

tavenger5
15-01-13, 20:06
Date of last post will probably work better. If a post is still relevant and being replied to then it should probably be translated.

Marcin Kalak
18-01-13, 12:34
Thank you for your suggestion. We will work on this feature.

tavenger5
17-02-13, 14:44
Also, lets say I have a x number of threads translated, but I don't want to translate anything at all anymore. There is no way to turn off translations without removing all of the links to those pages.

In this case I would like to retain the flag links where translations exist, but turn off the flag links so nothing new is translated.

This is a case where an internal switch to say 'if this thread is fully translated in this language, display flag link'

Marcin Kalak
18-02-13, 21:35
Please create a new topic with feature request.
Please keep one issue per one thread.
New function "Only translate new threads" is already done and included in booth - vBET 3.x and vBET 4.x versions.

tavenger5
02-03-13, 14:47
I installed the latest version, and unfortunately this doesn't work as I thought it would.

The issue is, that if used, older threads then the days specified that have been translated are no longer linked to. Furthermore, the link is still there, but gets redirected to the original. I realize there's a challenge in determining if a thread has been translated or not, but I think it is necessary as to not waste money on previous translations that have been completed.

tavenger5
02-03-13, 19:43
Also, if a thread that was previously translated falls below the "Don't translate old threads" threshold then there will be a lot of reindexing going on. If anything this shouldn't be a number of days, but a fixed date so translations will not continually become obsolete.

Marcin Kalak
04-03-13, 10:32
If the topic is redirected then you do not lose money on the translation, because it is not sent for translation.
Translation thread from a certain date will be in http://www.vbenterprisetranslator.com/forum/vbet4-feature-requests/3354-dont-translate-anything-new-threads-but-keep-links-anything-translated.html.

AfrikaansAlbanianArabicBelarusianBulgarianCatalanChineseCroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFilipinoFinnishFrenchGalicianGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIcelandicIndonesianIrishItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianMacedonianMalayMalteseNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSerbianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwahiliSwedishTaiwaneseThaiTurkishUkrainianVietnameseWelshYiddish
Translated to other languages supported by vB Enterprise Translator 4.9.2