掌上电脑

查看完整版本: 已解决 在所有其他后续的支持Circunstances



techanalyst
12-10-11, 23:14
不接受,只要支持:

1。) 无代码更改或修改第三方插件或北京创新乐本站本身
2。) 没有禁用插件

北京创新乐本站、 VBSeo 和 Dragonbyte 有神的权利在我的论坛上,他们没有做任何上述

vBET
12-10-11, 23:16
你已经被告知的是的。我们将很乐意帮助您:

techanalyst
12-10-11, 23:17
而不使任何声插件运行的任何代码更改或选项进行的更改

vBET
13-10-11, 01:28
而不使任何声插件运行的任何代码更改或选项进行的更改

到底 !我们已经编写了它给你几次。刚删除你的最后后在这里请不要重复邮件上并超过再次-它被认为是垃圾邮件,将被删除。在圈中没有意义。

所以你已经多次证实我们会作出无代码或选项的更改和运行其他插件。我们还将 DISSABLE 什么。正如你所想的。

所以请停止制造借口,让我们在-我真的怀疑真的存在问题也要有 vBET 功能,您的论坛。这是写无意人身攻击-我只想告诉你,在我的印象就如同您不希望我们那里 (和我们知道您允许您的论坛上的支持者 — — 你自己写 — — 还您始终可以将设置临时访问或移走,如果有什么重要,但它不是你写的这种支持的不同多器官功能障碍的用户日期测试论坛有权访问您的论坛)。所以在实际饱食亲自彷徨的此类行为的原因是什么?我认为可以组成这一问题的可能性以及 (不存在) 要尖叫的退款的理由。不进行人身攻击-你真的尖叫使用上部例和你真的已经写了几个虚假陈述我需要把它考虑下我们可以在这里讨论弥补迫使退款不存在的问题。我也不告诉你这样做 — — 我只是想把你的注意力,它可以如何看着,请你只是给我们看问题确实存在,当然使我们能够帮助您万一如果有消失报价答复的问题。

又一次-我们不会更改其他插件配置也代码也禁用任何东西。所以没有任何借口-只是告诉我们的工作问题上如果它真的存在。我不是说它不是,我只是说我有合理的怀疑。我只想让你知道我有理由怀疑的。并请注意将帮助您,使您的论坛工作正常,如果你只是想要它,并允许它的 vBET 真的很高兴。

所以我们以后会去那里我们的国家是在晚上 1:30。

techanalyst
13-10-11, 01:54
其实我想它工作,实际上追捕其他翻译插件的 Im。我真想这工作,但如果您得到访问您将更改选项在 vbseo 或北京创新乐本站,而是不希望我知道的事实。像我预料,你的插件不起作用,所以这是个很公平的假设,根本行不通,"客户"希望。运行很多,Photopost Pro,VBTube 等,所有购买,并免费,品牌所有龙字节、 vbseo、 北京创新乐本站等一等,我为什么从来没有一次请求退款吗?因为他们"工作像我预期"

你叫我 scammer 吗?可能要问约 9 其他插件提供和人们做主题的工作、 Ive 从来没有一次不得不要求退款,也没有任何人打电话 scammer

我正在考虑它,直到你叫我 scammer、 再次侮辱了自定义和期望他们和你一起工作吗?

Im 不会责怪你的软件,就说明您的软件不适合我的论坛,Im 我会找到另一个翻译插件,并不需要这一点,而病只是认为这是 200++ 的教训

techanalyst
13-10-11, 02:00
其实退款放一个链接或通知书,述明在购买之前所需的更改,而不是 id 而是知道我的 200++ 课程帮助别人出



病保持许可证和不使用本软件,直到"我客户"知道这就是其在更好地使用形状吗?次我拥有它并不使用它,你不会开始计数的更新 365 天直到我开始使用它

vBET
15-10-11, 00:06
其实退款放一个链接或通知书,述明在购买之前所需的更改,而不是 id 而是知道我的 200++ 课程帮助别人出



病保持许可证和不使用本软件,直到"我客户"知道这就是其在更好地使用形状吗?次我拥有它并不使用它,你不会开始计数的更新 365 天直到我开始使用它

在代码中的任何更改都不要在所有工作与北京创新乐本站 vBET。

vBET
15-10-11, 00:08
...我真想这工作,但如果您得到访问您将更改选项在 vbseo 或北京创新乐本站,而是不希望我知道的事实。所以你的插件不起作用,希望像...

这是多荒谬的借口 — — 你知道的未来 … …你也知道彩票中的数字吗? … …

你得到的保证将更改任何配置其他插件也不是北京创新乐本站的几倍。这是另一个借口。无论您正在编写您希望它功能,当你做的是对你说的话。如果您想要您的论坛工作 vBET 你可帮助您。但它不可能只是为了迫使退款-怎么会完全解释整个组成问题时,帮助您如果是欺诈案件中的行为。在这个时刻是此问题视为可能的欺诈行为,关闭,因为没有帮助所需。

我们是来帮助您与您的问题,如果它真的存在:)

Automatic Translations (Powered by Google, Microsoft®, Yandex, SDL Language Cloud and Apertium):
AfrikaansAlbanianArabicBelarusianBulgarianCatalanChineseCroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFilipinoFinnishFrenchGalicianGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIcelandicIndonesianIrishItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianMacedonianMalayMalteseNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSerbianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwahiliSwedishTaiwaneseThaiTurkishUkrainianVietnameseWelshYiddish
Translated to other languages thanks to vB Enterprise Translator 4.9.2beta

PDA

View Full Version : Solved Support Under Circunstances That All Others Follow



techanalyst
12-10-11, 22:14
Ill accept support as long as:

1.) NO CODE changes or modifications to third party plugins or vbulletin itself
2.) No disabling plugins

VBulletin, VBSeo and Dragonbyte have god rights on my forums and they do not do any of the above

vBET
12-10-11, 22:16
You was already told - yes. We will be happy to help you :)

techanalyst
12-10-11, 22:17
Without making ANY CODE CHANGES, or OPTION CHANGES to any ther plugin running

vBET
13-10-11, 00:28
Without making ANY CODE CHANGES, or OPTION CHANGES to any ther plugin running

EXACTLY! We already wrote it to you several times. And just removed your last post here - please do not repeat your messages over and over again - it is considered SPAM and will be removed. No sense to turn in circle.

So you was already several times confirmed that we will made NO CODE or OPTION CHANGES to and other plugins running. Also we will DISSABLE NOTHING. Just as you wanted.

So please stop making excuses and let us in - I really doubt that the issue really exists nor you want have vBET functional on your forum. This is written without any intention of personal attack - I just want to tell you that in my impression it looks like you do not want us there (and we know that you allows support person on your forum - you wrote it yourself - also you could always set temporary access or test forum with users date removed if there is anything crucial but it isn't - you wrote that support for different mods has access to your forum). So in actual satiation personally I wander what is the reason of such behavior? And as possibilities I think that the issue could be made up (not really exists) just to have reason to scream for refund. No personal attack - you really screamed for it using upper cases and you really already wrote several false statements I need to take it under consideration that we can discuss here not existing issue made up for forcing refund. I do not tell you do this - I just want put your attention how it can look and ask you to just show us that the issue really exists and of course allow us to help you in case if you have issue with disappearing quotes for reply.

So once again - WE WILL NOT CHANGE other plugins configuration nor code nor disable anything. So no more excuses - just tell us work on issue if it really exist. I do not say that it isn't, I just say I have reasonable doubts about it. I just want you to know that I have reasons to doubt that. And please note that I will be really happy to help you and make vBET working correctly on your forum if you just want it and allow for it.

I is 1:30 at night in our country - so we will go there later.

techanalyst
13-10-11, 00:54
Actually I do want it working, Im actually hunting down other translation plugins. I really did want this working, but I know for a fact if you get access youll change options in vbseo or vbulletin, which is what I dont want. So your plugin doesnt work like I would expect, thats a VERY fair assumption, doesnt work as "this customer" would want. I run plenty, Photopost Pro, VBTube etc, all purchased and brand free, all dragon byte, vbseo, vbulletin etc etc, never once have I requested a refund why? Because they "Worked like I expected"

You called me a scammer? Might want to ask about 9 other plugin providers and people doing theme work, Ive never once had to ask for a refund, nor did any of them call me a scammer

I was considering it until you called me a scammer, again insult a custom and expect them to work with you?

Im not blaming your software, Im just stating your software isnt right for my forum, I will find another translations plugin that doesnt require this, and Ill just consider this a $200+ lesson learned

techanalyst
13-10-11, 01:00
Actually instead of a refund put a link or notice up stating the changes required before purchase, id rather know that my 200+ lesson helped someone else out

Or

Ill keep the license and not use the software till "I the customer" know thats its in better shape to use? And for the time I own it and not use it you wont start count the 365 days of updates until I start using it

vBET
14-10-11, 23:06
Actually instead of a refund put a link or notice up stating the changes required before purchase, id rather know that my 200+ lesson helped someone else out

Or

Ill keep the license and not use the software till "I the customer" know thats its in better shape to use? And for the time I own it and not use it you wont start count the 365 days of updates until I start using it

No changes in code are required at all to work vBET with vBulletin.

vBET
14-10-11, 23:08
...I really did want this working, but I know for a fact if you get access youll change options in vbseo or vbulletin, which is what I dont want. So your plugin doesnt work like I would expect...

This is just more than absurdly excuse - you know the future... Do you also know the numbers for lottery?...

You was assured several times that no configuration of other plugins nor vBulletin will be changed. This is just another excuse. No matter that you are writing that you want it functional, when what you do is against your words. If you would like to have vBET working on your forum you would allow to help you. But it is not possible to help when the issue is made up just to force refund - what would perfectly excuse whole your behavior in case if it is fraud. At this moment this issue is considered as possible fraud and closed since no help is required.

We are here to help you with your issue if it really exists :)

AfrikaansAlbanianArabicBelarusianBulgarianCatalanChineseCroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFilipinoFinnishFrenchGalicianGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIcelandicIndonesianIrishItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianMacedonianMalayMalteseNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSerbianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwahiliSwedishTaiwaneseThaiTurkishUkrainianVietnameseWelshYiddish
Translated to other languages thanks to vB Enterprise Translator 4.9.2