المساعد الشخصي الرقمي

عرض النسخة الكاملة : حل الدعم في إطار سيركونستانسيس التي تتبع جميع الآخرين



techanalyst
12-10-11, 22:14
سوء قبول الدعم طالما:

1.) "رمز أي" تغييرات أو تعديلات على الإضافات الغير أو vbulletin نفسها
2.) لا تعطيل الإضافات

VBulletin، VBSeo ودراجونبيتي بحقوق الله على بلدي المنتديات وأنها لا تقوم أي مما سبق

vBET
12-10-11, 22:16
كنت قد سبق أن قال-نعم. سنكون سعداء لمساعدتك:

techanalyst
12-10-11, 22:17
دون إجراء أي تغييرات في التعليمات البرمجية، أو تغيير الخيار إلى أي هناك البرنامج المساعد قيد التشغيل

vBET
13-10-11, 00:28
دون إجراء أي تغييرات في التعليمات البرمجية، أو تغيير الخيار إلى أي هناك البرنامج المساعد قيد التشغيل

تماما! الفعل كتبنا لكم عدة مرات. وفقط إزالة الخاص بك آخر وظيفة هنا--الرجاء عدم تكرار الرسائل الخاصة بك على مدى وأكثر مرة أخرى--ويعتبر البريد المزعج وستتم إزالته. لا معنى لتشغيل في الدائرة.

حيث يمكنك فعلا عدة مرات وأكد أننا سوف أدلى المدونة لا أو الخيار التغييرات والإضافات الأخرى قيد التشغيل. كما أننا سوف "ديسابل شيئا". تماما كما أردت.

حتى الرجاء إيقاف ذرائع واسمحوا لنا-وأشك حقا أن المسألة موجودة حقا، ولا تريد أن فبيت الفنية على المنتدى الخاص بك. وهذا هو مكتوب دون أي نية للهجوم الشخصي-أريد فقط أن أقول لكم أن في بلدي الانطباع يبدو الأمر كما لو كنت لا تريد لنا هناك (ونعلم أن يسمح الشخص الدعم على المنتدى الخاص بك--كتبت نفسك--أيضا يمكنك دائماً تعيين الوصول مؤقتاً أو منتدى التجارب مع تاريخ المستخدمين إزالة إذا كان هناك أي شيء حاسم ولكن ليس--كتبت هذا الدعم لمختلف اللاعبين يدخلون لديه الوصول إلى المنتدى الخاص بك). حتى في تخمة الفعلية شخصيا تجول ما هو السبب وراء مثل هذا السلوك؟ وحسب إمكانيات وأعتقد أن هذه المسألة يمكن أن تتكون (لا يوجد) فقط أن يكون السبب أن يصرخ لمبلغ معاد. لا هجوم شخصي--كنت حقا صرخت عنها باستخدام الحالات العلوي وفعلا فعلا كتبت عدة بيانات زائفة ولست بحاجة لاتخاذ قيد النظر أن يمكن أن نناقش هنا المشكلة القائمة لا تتكون مما اضطر رد. لا أقول يمكنك القيام بذلك--أريد فقط أن نظركم كيف يمكن البحث وأطلب منكم فقط تبين لنا أن المسألة موجود فعلا وطبعا تسمح لنا لمساعدتك في حال إذا كان لديك المشكلة مع علامات الاقتباس تختفي للرد.

ذلك مرة أخرى--"أننا سوف لا" تغيير التكوين الإضافات الأخرى ولا قانون ولا تعطيل أي شيء. حتى لا أعذار أكثر-فقط أخبرنا العمل بشأن المسألة إذا هو موجود فعلا. لا أقول أنه ليس، أقول فقط لدى شكوك معقولة عن ذلك. فقط أريدك أن تعرف أن أسباب تدعو إلى الشك في أن. والرجاء ملاحظة أنه سوف يكون سعيداً حقا مساعدتك وجعل فبيت يعمل بشكل صحيح على المنتدى الخاص بك إذا كنت تريد فقط والسماح له.

الأول 01:30 ليلا في بلدنا-حيث أننا سوف نذهب إلى هناك في وقت لاحق.

techanalyst
13-10-11, 00:54
فعلا تريد أنها تعمل، الدردشة فعلا بمطاردة الإضافات ترجمة أخرى. حقا تريد هذا العامل، ولكن أعرف حقيقة ما إذا كان يمكنك الحصول youll تغيير خيارات في vbseo أو vbulletin، وما لا تريده. Thats جداً حيث لا يعمل البرنامج المساعد الخاص بك كما أتوقع، نزيهة افتراض، دوسنت العمل كما تريد "هذا العميل". تشغيل الكثير، برو فوتوبوست، فبتوبي إلخ، كلها تم شراؤها، والعلامة التجارية الحرة، كل بايت التنين، vbseo، vbulletin إلخ إلخ، ابدأ مرة قد طلبت استرداد لماذا؟ لأن "عملوا مثل توقعت"

دعا لي المخادع؟ قد تريد أطلب حوالي 9 غيرهم من مقدمي البرنامج المساعد والناس القيام بموضوع العمل، Ive ابدأ مرة أن يطلبوا استرداد، كما اتصل بي أي منهم المخادع

كان النظر حتى يمكنك استدعاء لي المخادع، ومرة أخرى إهانة مخصص ونتوقع منها أن تعمل معك؟

الدردشة عدم إلقاء اللوم على البرامج الخاصة بك، الدردشة فقط تفيد إيسنت البرمجيات الخاصة بك الحق لبلدي المنتدى، سوف أجد آخر من البرنامج المساعد الترجمات التي لا تتطلب ذلك، ومجرد سوء النظر 200++ دولار في هذا الدرس المستفاد

techanalyst
13-10-11, 01:00
في الواقع بدلاً من استرداد وضع ارتباط أو إشعار حتى تفيد التغييرات المطلوبة قبل الشراء، معرف بدلاً من ذلك نعرف أن بلدي الدرس 200++ ساعد شخص آخر خارج

أو

سوء الاحتفاظ بالترخيص، وعدم استخدام البرنامج حتى "العميل" أعرف أن من الأفضل في الشكل باستخدام؟ واملك للوقت وهي عدم استخدام أنها لن تبدأ عد 365 يوما التحديثات حتى البدء في استخدامها

vBET
14-10-11, 23:06
في الواقع بدلاً من استرداد وضع ارتباط أو إشعار حتى تفيد التغييرات المطلوبة قبل الشراء، معرف بدلاً من ذلك نعرف أن بلدي الدرس 200++ ساعد شخص آخر خارج

أو

سوء الاحتفاظ بالترخيص، وعدم استخدام البرنامج حتى "العميل" أعرف أن من الأفضل في الشكل باستخدام؟ واملك للوقت وهي عدم استخدام أنها لن تبدأ عد 365 يوما التحديثات حتى البدء في استخدامها

أية تغييرات في التعليمات البرمجية مطلوبة على الإطلاق للعمل فبيت مع vBulletin.

vBET
14-10-11, 23:08
...حقا تريد هذا العامل، ولكن أعرف حقيقة ما إذا كان يمكنك الحصول youll تغيير خيارات في vbseo أو vbulletin، وما لا تريده. حتى لا يعمل البرنامج المساعد الخاص بك مثل أتوقع...

هذا فقط أكثر من عذر السخيفة--أنت تعرف المستقبل... هل تعرف أيضا أرقام اليانصيب؟...

يمكنك أكد مرات عدة أنه سيتم تغيير أي تكوين آخر الإضافات ولا vBulletin. وهذا عذر آخر فقط. بغض النظر عن أن الكتابة التي تريدها الوظيفية، عند ما عليك فعله ضد الكلمات الخاصة بك. إذا كنت تريد أن يكون فبيت تعمل على المنتدى الخاص بك كنت تسمح لمساعدتك. ولكن ليس من الممكن مساعدة عندما تتكون هذه المسألة فقط لفرض مبلغ معاد-ما أن يبرر تماما كل السلوك الخاص بك في حالة إذا كان الغش. في هذه اللحظة تعتبر احتمالات الغش هذه المسألة ومغلقا لأن هناك حاجة إلى أي مساعدة.

نحن هنا لمساعدتك مع الإصدار الخاص بك إذا كان موجوداً بالفعل:

Automatic Translations (Powered by Google, Microsoft®, Yandex, SDL Language Cloud, IBM Watson and Apertium):
AfrikaansAlbanianArabicBelarusianBulgarianCatalanChineseCroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFilipinoFinnishFrenchGalicianGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIcelandicIndonesianIrishItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianMacedonianMalayMalteseNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSerbianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwahiliSwedishTaiwaneseThaiTurkishUkrainianVietnameseWelshYiddish
Translated to other languages thanks to vB Enterprise Translator 4.9.99

PDA

View Full Version : Solved Support Under Circunstances That All Others Follow



techanalyst
12-10-11, 22:14
Ill accept support as long as:

1.) NO CODE changes or modifications to third party plugins or vbulletin itself
2.) No disabling plugins

VBulletin, VBSeo and Dragonbyte have god rights on my forums and they do not do any of the above

vBET
12-10-11, 22:16
You was already told - yes. We will be happy to help you :)

techanalyst
12-10-11, 22:17
Without making ANY CODE CHANGES, or OPTION CHANGES to any ther plugin running

vBET
13-10-11, 00:28
Without making ANY CODE CHANGES, or OPTION CHANGES to any ther plugin running

EXACTLY! We already wrote it to you several times. And just removed your last post here - please do not repeat your messages over and over again - it is considered SPAM and will be removed. No sense to turn in circle.

So you was already several times confirmed that we will made NO CODE or OPTION CHANGES to and other plugins running. Also we will DISSABLE NOTHING. Just as you wanted.

So please stop making excuses and let us in - I really doubt that the issue really exists nor you want have vBET functional on your forum. This is written without any intention of personal attack - I just want to tell you that in my impression it looks like you do not want us there (and we know that you allows support person on your forum - you wrote it yourself - also you could always set temporary access or test forum with users date removed if there is anything crucial but it isn't - you wrote that support for different mods has access to your forum). So in actual satiation personally I wander what is the reason of such behavior? And as possibilities I think that the issue could be made up (not really exists) just to have reason to scream for refund. No personal attack - you really screamed for it using upper cases and you really already wrote several false statements I need to take it under consideration that we can discuss here not existing issue made up for forcing refund. I do not tell you do this - I just want put your attention how it can look and ask you to just show us that the issue really exists and of course allow us to help you in case if you have issue with disappearing quotes for reply.

So once again - WE WILL NOT CHANGE other plugins configuration nor code nor disable anything. So no more excuses - just tell us work on issue if it really exist. I do not say that it isn't, I just say I have reasonable doubts about it. I just want you to know that I have reasons to doubt that. And please note that I will be really happy to help you and make vBET working correctly on your forum if you just want it and allow for it.

I is 1:30 at night in our country - so we will go there later.

techanalyst
13-10-11, 00:54
Actually I do want it working, Im actually hunting down other translation plugins. I really did want this working, but I know for a fact if you get access youll change options in vbseo or vbulletin, which is what I dont want. So your plugin doesnt work like I would expect, thats a VERY fair assumption, doesnt work as "this customer" would want. I run plenty, Photopost Pro, VBTube etc, all purchased and brand free, all dragon byte, vbseo, vbulletin etc etc, never once have I requested a refund why? Because they "Worked like I expected"

You called me a scammer? Might want to ask about 9 other plugin providers and people doing theme work, Ive never once had to ask for a refund, nor did any of them call me a scammer

I was considering it until you called me a scammer, again insult a custom and expect them to work with you?

Im not blaming your software, Im just stating your software isnt right for my forum, I will find another translations plugin that doesnt require this, and Ill just consider this a $200+ lesson learned

techanalyst
13-10-11, 01:00
Actually instead of a refund put a link or notice up stating the changes required before purchase, id rather know that my 200+ lesson helped someone else out

Or

Ill keep the license and not use the software till "I the customer" know thats its in better shape to use? And for the time I own it and not use it you wont start count the 365 days of updates until I start using it

vBET
14-10-11, 23:06
Actually instead of a refund put a link or notice up stating the changes required before purchase, id rather know that my 200+ lesson helped someone else out

Or

Ill keep the license and not use the software till "I the customer" know thats its in better shape to use? And for the time I own it and not use it you wont start count the 365 days of updates until I start using it

No changes in code are required at all to work vBET with vBulletin.

vBET
14-10-11, 23:08
...I really did want this working, but I know for a fact if you get access youll change options in vbseo or vbulletin, which is what I dont want. So your plugin doesnt work like I would expect...

This is just more than absurdly excuse - you know the future... Do you also know the numbers for lottery?...

You was assured several times that no configuration of other plugins nor vBulletin will be changed. This is just another excuse. No matter that you are writing that you want it functional, when what you do is against your words. If you would like to have vBET working on your forum you would allow to help you. But it is not possible to help when the issue is made up just to force refund - what would perfectly excuse whole your behavior in case if it is fraud. At this moment this issue is considered as possible fraud and closed since no help is required.

We are here to help you with your issue if it really exists :)

AfrikaansAlbanianArabicBelarusianBulgarianCatalanChineseCroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFilipinoFinnishFrenchGalicianGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIcelandicIndonesianIrishItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianMacedonianMalayMalteseNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSerbianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwahiliSwedishTaiwaneseThaiTurkishUkrainianVietnameseWelshYiddish
Translated to other languages thanks to vB Enterprise Translator 4.9.2